<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Spam Watchers</title>
	<link>http://spamwatchers.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 09 Jul 2008 02:24:30 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on What Is Identity Theft And How To Prevent It? by Ilhaam</title>
		<link>http://spamwatchers.com/2008/05/02/what-is-identity-theft-and-how-to-prevent-it/#comment-8</link>
		<dc:creator>Ilhaam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 05:58:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamwatchers.com/2008/05/02/what-is-identity-theft-and-how-to-prevent-it/#comment-8</guid>
		<description>I have sent my cv to Times job.com. since then I have been receiving some emails of job offers but all these looked tricky. one the email addresses of the senders is recruitment@gsk-uk.com stating that a job opportunity in Glaxo smith kline is available but Times job says this was collected by EGM hotel and contradicting. Can you check and let me know if it is a spam or not.

thanking you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have sent my cv to Times job.com. since then I have been receiving some emails of job offers but all these looked tricky. one the email addresses of the senders is <a href="mailto:recruitment@gsk-uk.com">recruitment@gsk-uk.com</a> stating that a job opportunity in Glaxo smith kline is available but Times job says this was collected by EGM hotel and contradicting. Can you check and let me know if it is a spam or not.</p>
<p>thanking you</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
